Skip to main content
02-22-2020
Weekly Schedule
Day of the Week Open Time Close Time
Sunday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM
Monday Closed Closed
Tuesday Closed Closed
Wednesday 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Thursday 3:30 PM 7:30 PM
Friday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM
Saturday 12:30 PM 4:30 PM
Special/Holiday/Closure Dates
Date (MM-DD-YYYY) Open Time Close Time Special Message
07-04-2019 Closed Closed
07-05-2019 Closed Closed
07-13-2019 1:00 PM 4:30 PM
12-25-2019 Closed Closed for Christmas day
12-26-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
12-27-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
12-28-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
12-29-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
12-30-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
12-31-2019 Closed Closed for winter break
01-01-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-02-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-03-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-04-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-05-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-06-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-07-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-08-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-09-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-10-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-11-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
01-12-2020 Closed Closed for winter break
Admission is always free
Join our mailing list to receive updates about:

Contact Us

Art Museum of West Virginia University

20 Fine Arts Drive
P.O. Box 6112
Morgantown, WV 26506-6112
(304) 293-2141 Ext. 2

Staff

Todd J. Tubutis, Director  
Todd.Tubutis@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Bridges, MFA, Curator
Bob.Bridges@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Louvar, M.A., Registrar 
Karen.Louvar@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Loop, MFA, Preparator
Michael.Loop@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Harris, Ph.D., Educational Programs Manager
Heather.Harris@mail.wvu.edu

Liza KirkAbel, M.A., Museum Facility Manager
Liza.Abel@mail.wvu.edu

Andrea Eridani, B.A., Administrative Associate
Andrea.Eridani@mail.wvu.edu

Connect with the Art Museum of WVU