Skip to main content
05-31-2020
Weekly Schedule
Day of the Week Open Time Close Time
Sunday Closed Closed until further notice
Monday Closed Closed until further notice
Tuesday Closed Closed until further notice
Wednesday Closed Closed until further notice
Thursday Closed Closed until further notice
Friday Closed Closed until further notice
Saturday Closed Closed until further notice
Special/Holiday/Closure Dates
Date (MM-DD-YYYY) Open Time Close Time Special Message
03-18-2020 Closed Closed for spring break
Admission is always free
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu for the latest regarding COVID-19.
Join our mailing list to receive updates about:

Contact Us

Art Museum of West Virginia University

20 Fine Arts Drive
P.O. Box 6112
Morgantown, WV 26506-6112
(304) 293-2141 Ext. 2

Staff

Todd J. Tubutis, Director  
Todd.Tubutis@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Bridges, MFA, Curator
Bob.Bridges@mail.wvu.edu

Karen Louvar, M.A., Registrar 
Karen.Louvar@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Loop, MFA, Preparator
Michael.Loop@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Harris, Ph.D., Educational Programs Manager
Heather.Harris@mail.wvu.edu

Liza KirkAbel, M.A., Museum Facility Manager
Liza.Abel@mail.wvu.edu

Andrea Eridani, B.A., Administrative Associate
Andrea.Eridani@mail.wvu.edu

Connect with the Art Museum of WVU