Museum Staff

Art Museum of West Virginia University
P.O. Box 6112
Morgantown, WV 26506-6112
(304) 293-7790

Joyce Ice, Ph.D.
Director
Joyce.Ice@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Bridges, MFA
Curator
Bob.Bridges@mail.wvu.edu

J. Bernard Schultz, Ph.D.
Professor of Art History
Bernie.Schultz@mail.wvu.edu

Valerie M. Wright, M.A.
Museum Registrar and Collection Manager
VMWright@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Loop, MFA
Preparator
Michael.Loop@mail.wvu.edu

Heather Harris, M.A.
Educational Programs Manager
Heather.Harris@mail.wvu.edu

Charlene Lattea, M.A.
Public Relations Coordinator
Charlene.Lattea@mail.wvu.edu

Liza Abel, M.A.
Museum Facility Manager
Liza.Abel@mail.wvu.edu

Andrea Eridani, B.A.
Administrative Associate
Andrea.Eridani@mail.wvu.edu